Fatma Djebbar
Fatma Djebbar

Executive Director

direction@siari.org
Ghania Idir
Ghania Idir

Assistant director

ghania.I@siari.org
Anto Sharmila Gnanapragasam
Anto Sharmila Gnanapragasam

Integration & settlement adivsor
Day camp manager

sharmila.g@siari.org
Nargish Ara Hashem
Nargish Ara Hashem

Integration & settlement adivsor
Food bank manager

nargish.h@siari.org
Yolanda Catolos
Yolanda Catolos

Integration & settlement adivsor

yolanda.c@siari.org
Anh Tuan Nguyen
Anh Tuan Nguyen

Integration & settlement adivsor
Homework help manager

formation@iari.org
Sriranjana Subramaniam
Sriranjana Subramaniam

integration advisor
Support manager

ranjana.s@siari.org
Ziman Monawar Big
Ziman Monawar Big

Coordinator

accueil@siari.org
Anahit Yeghikyan
Anahit Yeghikyan

Integration & settlement adivsor

anahit.y@siari.org
Brissi Hidalgo
Brissi Hidalgo

Halte-garderie manager
PACE -coordinator

jardinenfants@siari.org
Kalpana Premraj
Kalpana Premraj

Childhood educator

jardinenfants@siari.org
Lakshmi Jaisimhan
Lakshmi Jaisimhan

Front desk manager

areej.j@siari.org
Alimatou Touré
Alimatou Touré

Integration & settlement adivsor
Francisation manager

francisatio@siari.org
Jean-Marc Nahas
Jean-Marc Nahas

Front desk officer

jean-marc.n@siari.org
Khalil Touré
Khalil Touré

Integration & settlement adivsor

khalil.t@siari.org
Larissa Jean-Baptiste
Larissa Jean-Baptiste

Integration & settlement adivsor
Translation and interpretation manager

larissa.jb@siari.org
Noura El Taji
Noura El Taji

Integration & settlement adivsor

nora.t@siari.org
Rajni Chandla
Rajni Chandla

Integration & settlement adivsor

chandla.r@siari.org
Varronika Markandu
Varronika Markandu

Integration & settlement adivsor
Support and social assistance

info@siari.org
Zahia El-Masri
Zahia El-Masri

Integration & settlement adivsor

zahia.em@siari.org
Zarifa Gulistani
Zarifa Gulistani

Office clerk

zarifa.g@siari.org

Board of directors

MALETTO Eve-Marie Chair of the board

SOUAMES Noureddine Secretary

GRIFFIN Geneviève Treasurer

OUEDRAOGO Abiba Vice chair

SOTA  Rapi Administrator

IDIR Ghania Employee representative

MONAWAR BIG Ziman Employee representative